Visit Us on Social Media

Contact Us


We would love to hear from you!

The New Canaan Preservation Alliance is spearheading the effort to Save Mead Park Brick Barn, although additional interested residents have become art of the team.  A team we hope will keep expanding!

New Canaan Preservation Alliance
PO Box 924
New Canaan, CT 06840

Board Members

Neele-Banks Stichnoth, Assoc AIA, President

Carl Rothbart, Assoc AIA, Vice-President

Warfield “Skip” Hobbs, IV, Treasurer

Lesley Cousley, Secretary

Lea Cromwell, Assoc AIA, LEED AP
Larry DeVito
Mimi Findlay
John Lowry, Jr.
Rose Scott Long
Anne Matviak
Charles Robinson
Richard S. Thomas, AIA





Contact Us